Photo

Interested in a organized Clan to play with?

• Please log in to reply
144 replies to this topic

PMS Ardrox

PMS Ardrox

Forum Lieutenant

• 254 posts

PMS|H2O Clan, Inc is active on Destiny on both the Xbox (One and 360) and Playstation (Currently ps4 only) platforms! I am a practice manager for the Xbox Division that includes xbox one and 360. We have mixers, raids, incorporated the new DLC's into practices so members can have time to play in and out of practice! We are a Co-ed Clan, don't let the name fool you!

If you are interested in learning more we have a clan page on PD as well as the clan website, www.pmsclan.com

--We accept players of all ages and all skill levels so if you are new to Destiny we don't mind backpacking :)

--When you go to the forums and decide to submit an application our recruitment manager will get in touch with you within a day or two. If its been longer than that please let me know :) can nudge her to get in touch with you!

--We are constantly working to improve member and recruit experience with every expansion!

Feel free to send me a message with any questions! We would love to have you join our Clan!

For playstation 4 interest please add h2o_retro to your friends list! He is their division leader/recruitment manager.
  • KrazyKase, KuLaPanda and Crazy Houdini like this

Ovaryacting

Ovaryacting

Apprentice

• 34 posts

I'm the leader of said Destiny Division! We are ALWAYS recruiting! Hopefully, we will have a Community Game Night, soon, where we can invite people from other communities to come join us for an evening of fun! 

But if you run another clan or community, we would love to set up mixers to have some fun and get to know others out there! Just send me a PM!

• KuLaPanda likes this

Hullabaloons

Hullabaloons

Forum Sergeant

• 71 posts

I'll pass word over to my friends who have Xbox consoles but are clanless  :laugh:

PMS Ardrox

PMS Ardrox

Forum Lieutenant

• 254 posts

We have playstation too!!